Forget Details?
Sign Up
|

Search News:

Browse by Category:



News » Company News »
2010-06-01

The NeuStar Registry will be performing a six (6) hour maintenance in the production environment on Saturday June 5, 2010 starting at 12:00 UTC (8:00 am ET) and ending at 18:00 UTC (2:00 pm ET). 

OnlineNIC reminds you that during this maintenance, the following will be unavailable:

1) .Biz SRS production

2) RAT(registry admin tool)

Please note that OTE service will not be impacted, and remain available at all times.