Forget Details?
Sign Up
|

Search News:

Browse by Category:



News » Maintenance »
2011-11-08

Dear Resellers:

Please note on following date, Registries will be conducting a Scheduled Production Maintenance.

During the Registries maintenance period, domain registration, renewal, transfer, management and whois service will be affected.

The Registries maintenance details are as follow:

Registries Maintenance

Registry

Date

Start Time

End Time

Production Downtime

.US, .TW, .TEL

November 12, 2011

13:00 UTC (8:00 am ET)

19:00 UTC (2:00 pm ET)

6 hrs

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to logon our live chat for assistance.

OnlineNIC.COM